Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Warren Zeminsky

Warren Zeminsky

June 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Warren Zeminsky
"We have always had friendly, reliable service from the Scott Mcgrew State Farm Insurance Family. Scott and all the agents of his that we have dealt with have been responsible, intelligent, helpful, patient and timely in the needs we have presented and the questions we have needed answered. They have done a great job providing the insurance coverage we need and keeping it affordable. We feel very comfortable dealing with any of them and would recommend them to others. Thank you"
Profile photo of Sara Erdley

Sara Erdley

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Erdley
"Easy to get in contact with, flexible with my busy schedule, and always kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of Mike Hasson

Mike Hasson

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Hasson
"We have been with State Farm since 2008 and they are terrific. They have taken care of all our needs, which are unique and considerable and constant. They are efficient and friendly and responsive. I've recommended them to other business owners and would do so again. Love our agents!"
Profile photo of TheAndrewnhoffman

TheAndrewnhoffman

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheAndrewnhoffman
"I’ve had auto insurance with Scott McGrew’s office since I was 16 and have always had great service. I recently caught a rock in my windshield of a new car I just purchased and Joanna was fantastic and helped me navigate the process quickly to get it repaired."
Profile photo of Elizabeth DeGiulio

Elizabeth DeGiulio

June 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth DeGiulio
"Fantastic service from Scott McGrew’s State Farm office. Working with them is always quick and easy. Everyone in the office has been very helpful, very competent, very efficient, and they have gone above and beyond to get us the best service and deals possible. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Brenden Tillman

Brenden Tillman

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brenden Tillman
"Been with Scott McGrew’s State Farm for a few years now. Originally from FL and got insurance through StateFarm since I started driving at 16yo. The FL team was a 5star team and I’m super stoked that I found the same thing up here in MD. Michael, Sharon, Hans, and many other team members provided excellent customer service and answered all questions during the process of moving states, selling/buying/registering automobiles, servicing life insurance policies, renters policies, etc. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Samuel Ruiz

Samuel Ruiz

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Ruiz
"I've been with this Agency for a few years. They handle my Home, Auto, Life Insurance and business insurance. They have been excellent and are highly recommended. Great Team of knowledgeable men and women at this agency"
Profile photo of Ray Traylor

Ray Traylor

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ray Traylor
"Excellent team!! They were very responsive, provided proper guidance, and made excellent suggestions to help set up our business insurance. Missy and Kimberly are handling our policies, and they are both excellent."
Profile photo of Paul Butcher

Paul Butcher

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Butcher
"Kim gave me great reassuring advice. I’m very grateful."
Profile photo of Kartik R

Kartik R

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kartik R
"I recently purchased a Rental/Landlord Policy with State Farm. The marketing representative Kim was great to work with and helped us with explanation of various coverages and services they offer. I look forward to a fruitful long term association with them."
Profile photo of Chip H

Chip H

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chip H
"Very responsive and customer centric agency. Clear and comprehensive explanations of coverages and rates. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Overall very positive experience."
Profile photo of Roger White

Roger White

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roger White
"I am a longtime client and only have great things to say about everyone especially Audrey. My questions are always answered quickly and everyone is friendly and helpful."
Profile photo of Bob Smith

Bob Smith

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Smith
"Buying a new car can be a taxing experience with dealers pressing for the quick sale -- Kenny Glick did a remarkable job of transferring our insurance coverage and getting a new card to satisfy the dealer with a very tight window! Much appreciated!"
Profile photo of Matthew Ames

Matthew Ames

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Ames
"Scott and his team are always extremely responsive and helpful"
Profile photo of Squeegee Dasbootin

Squeegee Dasbootin

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Squeegee Dasbootin
"More quick, professional, and reasonably priced compared to the last insurance office I did business with. Staff was welcoming and not pushy with selling me coverage. Paper work was processed quickly with the MVA when I needed it. So far, I'm happy with this office."
Profile photo of Dutch Dunham

Dutch Dunham

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dutch Dunham
"Excellent team that is very responsive to clients’ needs."
Profile photo of Henry Forrest

Henry Forrest

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Henry Forrest
"Kim made every thing so easy I had been with same Insurace provider for years and this was first time I went looking for a new agency with in minutes I new Kim and Statefarm was for me can not recomend enough"
Profile photo of Maria Menges

Maria Menges

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Menges
"I've found working with this agency to be very helpful and friendly. Always willing to accommodate and answer any questions."
Profile photo of Buddy Muse

Buddy Muse

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Buddy Muse
"Excellent agency. Fast, friendly, and effective service. Amelia was very helpful."
Profile photo of Taebok Lee

Taebok Lee

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taebok Lee
"When I recently reached out to Scott McGrew's office to inquire about a Surety Bond, Audrey went above and beyond in providing me with exceptionally helpful explanations. Audrey's professionalism left a lasting impression on me. When the need arose to obtain Commercial General Liability Insurance, Audrey was the first person who came to mind. Upon contacting her, Audrey once again handled the matter swiftly and accurately, addressing all my inquiries with kindness and ensuring I found the precise insurance coverage I sought. The team at Scott McGrew's office consistently delivers friendly, prompt, and accurate assistance every time I reach out to them via phone or email."
Profile photo of Aisha Washington

Aisha Washington

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aisha Washington
"Great staff. Friendly and helpful. Amelia was wonderful to work with and provided excellent customer service."
Profile photo of FontLeRoi Haberdasheri

FontLeRoi Haberdasheri

January 22, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by FontLeRoi Haberdasheri
"The agents at Scott McGrew are top notch! Extremely responsive, professional and always a pleasure to work with. It's a shame they represent State Farm. STAY AWAY FROM STATE FARM AT ALL COST!! Had a tree fall on my home a month and a half ago and still no adjuster has been out. Communication is horrible and follow up is nonexistent. They don't value their customers only in taking your money. I have 3 policy's with them and this is what I get for my loyalty. Only reason I gave 1 star is because they won't allow zero. Good customer service isn't enough."
Profile photo of CHARLES

CHARLES

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by CHARLES
"Hans Sliter the account representative was a pleasure to work with. He explained my insurance policy and made it easy for me to understand."
Profile photo of Ashish Kejriwal

Ashish Kejriwal

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashish Kejriwal
"I worked with Kim Escalona, from Scott McGrew's group. Kim worked with me to identify different insurance option and help me chose the best plan to meet my needs. She is very responsive and detailed oriented in her work. Looking forward to work with her agin."
Profile photo of Hayleigh Fontz

Hayleigh Fontz

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hayleigh Fontz
"Kendra is absolutely FABULOUS!!! She explained everything so thoroughly and made sure I understood everything before she moved onto the next topic. I am very thankful to have found her! She saved me over $250! I also love her mother Kim!!"