Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott McGrew

State Farm® Insurance Agent Scott McGrew

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (280 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jian Sun

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was shopping for new car insurance and my friend recommend Kendra Oliver. I called her and got a better rate than my previous company. She is very responsive and helpful. I am very happy that I called her for a quote."

Diana Chester

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was very professional, friendly and patient. She followed up with my questions and explained everything asked. I'm very pleased customer."

Chrystal James

November 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, great and prompt follow-thru"

Shabbar Jamali

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim has handled the majority of my correspondence, and she has been fantastic. I checked for auto insurance rates online, but when I added home insurance, the website recommended contacting a local agent. Throughout the multiple clarifications and adjustments to the coverage items, Kim was very professional and pleasant. She even suggested delaying the switch from my current auto insurance to Statefarm because it would benefit my rate. Overall, I'm really pleased with their office."

Mike Alvarez

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our company (Automatic Doorz) has been with Scott McGrew for almost 20 years and have always received great service. I often need certain Documents/Proof of Insurance. They're very responsive and never make me feel like I'm bothering them. I would highly recommend Scott McGrew."

Irina Pokrasov

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have gotten a few quotes from different providers Kimberly help me out big time I was able to get a quote that is at least 50% cheaper than all other agencies. But also what I came across as other agencies, not being helpful and showing that they do not want my business from the beginning Kimberly was very patient and helpful 15 minutes nowadays you don’t see that many businesses that really want your business most of the time I feel like a bag people to do the work they’re supposed to not the case with this office I will definitely refer them to all my friends and family."

Kee Gee

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience with Scott McGrew State Farm has been great, over the pass 20 years. I use multiple services car insurance (etc.)The office staff are always very friendly and attentive the staff are always willing to help you with any questions or concerns you have. I look forward to the future using these services."

Kevin Allen

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott McGrew’s entire team is always there to answer our questions, and make sure that we are adequately covered."

Ebony Saunders

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This was the best transition from one insurance company to another. And the icing on the cake was they saved me $200.00"

Jonothan Scruggs

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim was phenomenal! She was super helpful and responsive when I needed her. I 10/10 recommend Kim & Holly!"

Tyler Tompakov

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Couldn’t ask for a better agent, I thought the whole process was gonna be long be complete opposite..👍🏼😍"

Ruben Melendez, Jr

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The State Farm team has been excellent to work with in getting my company the right insurance needed."

Raj Mohan

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good customer service so far what I experienced , thank you"

Zinabu Nune (Educational Tv)

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got very good and quick response to my insurance requests."

Danny Arnold

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with these guys for years and they have been nothing but fantastic service. All of the ladies in the office go above and beyond to make sure everything is the way it’s supposed to be"

Sandie Burt

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service from Hans. The premiums are a great deal. I recommend your service to my friends and family. Thank you"

Andrew Polk

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent and prompt service. Very communicative and knowledgeable. I highly recommend them!"

Kazuko N

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are very friendly and kind, always taking care of our requests fast."

Christina Hughes

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra Oliver is an excellent agent! She responds in a timely manner every time and she strikes the perfect balance between personable and professional. My customer service experience with her has made my experience with State Farm better than my previous experiences with other insurance agencies."

Sara Dworek

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to set up my new policy . I worked with Kimberly who was VERY helpful in that process and made everything very easy!"

John Kinney

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very happy with the service that we have received at Scott McGrew's State Farm agency. They have helped us and other family members in our extended family on a wide variety of issues spanning much more than a decade."

Brian Wessner

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Scott's team for a long time. Whenever we need their help, they are there for us, often going above and beyond on our behalf. Wouldn't go with anyone else."

Derek Haywood

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi , I was looking for a better insurance coverage , and State Farm messaged me and they gave the best rate in town. I would like to thank Scott & Amelia , she has been a true champion , very knowledgeable , professional , easy to talk too , and I have be very please with the service. I will definitely recommend my family & friend’s. Thank you Amelia for being so great. Have a blessed day."

Asiye Chabuk

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very polite and customer service is excellent. Efficient, detail oriented people and the price is reasonable. I am very happy that I made a good choice by this agency."

Jack McFarland

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and Hans did a fabulous job helping me out with my search for an auto and home insurance policy. Everything was very easy and they helped me out substantially on getting a much lower premium."