Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott McGrew

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott McGrew

5 out of 5 (263 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kazuko N

Kazuko N

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are very friendly and kind, always taking care of our requests fast."
Profile photo of Christina Hughes

Christina Hughes

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra Oliver is an excellent agent! She responds in a timely manner every time and she strikes the perfect balance between personable and professional. My customer service experience with her has made my experience with State Farm better than my previous experiences with other insurance agencies."
Profile photo of Sara Dworek

Sara Dworek

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy to set up my new policy . I worked with Kimberly who was VERY helpful in that process and made everything very easy!"
Profile photo of John Kinney

John Kinney

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very happy with the service that we have received at Scott McGrew's State Farm agency. They have helped us and other family members in our extended family on a wide variety of issues spanning much more than a decade."
Profile photo of Brian Wessner

Brian Wessner

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Scott's team for a long time. Whenever we need their help, they are there for us, often going above and beyond on our behalf. Wouldn't go with anyone else."
Profile photo of Derek Haywood

Derek Haywood

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi , I was looking for a better insurance coverage , and State Farm messaged me and they gave the best rate in town. I would like to thank Scott & Amelia , she has been a true champion , very knowledgeable , professional , easy to talk too , and I have be very please with the service. I will definitely recommend my family & friend’s. Thank you Amelia for being so great. Have a blessed day."
Profile photo of Asiye Chabuk

Asiye Chabuk

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very polite and customer service is excellent. Efficient, detail oriented people and the price is reasonable. I am very happy that I made a good choice by this agency."
Profile photo of Jack McFarland

Jack McFarland

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and Hans did a fabulous job helping me out with my search for an auto and home insurance policy. Everything was very easy and they helped me out substantially on getting a much lower premium."
Profile photo of tyrone stinnette

tyrone stinnette

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy, and upfront"
Profile photo of Matthew Holly

Matthew Holly

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with a few insurance companies, but none of them compare to State Farm and Scott McGrew’s team. They bring the perfect blend of professionalism and familiarity to everything they do. I would highly recommend utilizing this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of C Schreck

C Schreck

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very happy to be new clients! Hans Sliter was prompt, knowledgeable and easy to work with. And our coverage is better at a better price than we had before. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Zack Swerdloff

Zack Swerdloff

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for 10+ years now and they always bend over backwards to help in any way they can. I have always been very impressed and use them for all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Stephanie Trussell

Stephanie Trussell

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was very informative, professional, and truly caring! I would highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Vangela Lawson

Vangela Lawson

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The greatest and the best service I have ever had. Fifteen plus years doing business with the Scott McGrew team. Thank you for your service. 🙌🙌🙌🙌"
Profile photo of Paula Mee

Paula Mee

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are a very happy newly insured family of drivers and homeowners thanks to Kendra! She was an absolute pleasure and helped me get the best rates possible. She offered some very valuable advice and was so efficient and timely with her communication. Best experience ever because of her!!"
Profile photo of Leon Billie

Leon Billie

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"From start to finish Kim and Holly were very helpful. This process was very smooth."
Profile photo of Teron Owens

Teron Owens

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been very helpful to me and my family. I appreciate that State Farm, Holly and team, have been very kind to my family and me."
Profile photo of Lisa Augustyniak

Lisa Augustyniak

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the folks at Scott McGrew's Office. They are very quick with responding to any questions that I may have. The Ladies of the Office will go that xtra step to get the information that you are looking for. I would definitely recommend his office to my friends. Great Service!!! Once again the Ladies, Kim Escalona and Holly Holsonbake resolved my issues immediately. I have had so many issues with other Insurance Agents in the past - I love Scott McGrew's Team, I highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Mr. Incredible

Mr. Incredible

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I insured everything that I owned with Scott, his policies are affordable and the services are incredible."
Profile photo of Sessy Hazzard

Sessy Hazzard

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much to Holly Holsonbake for being so prompt with my business COI requests. She goes above and beyond to get you the information you need!"
Profile photo of Kristen McMahon

Kristen McMahon

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for several years and have always received quick, courteous, and professional help when needed. I also appreciate the caring feel that I receive at the office and feel like I am a valued customer, not a number in the system."
Profile photo of Robin Hart

Robin Hart

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with the Scott McGrew State Farm agency for almost 20 yrs now. They have always been courteous and helpful. A recent example is; I had an accident last year which would have upped my rate this year. Amelia called me to let me know it was going up and why. She also made suggestions as to how we could mitigate the expense. This is not unusual for this office. I would highly recommend them to anyone who is interested in insurance. We have two cars, our home, and life insurance through Scott McGrew."
Profile photo of David Thompson

David Thompson

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with this office since Scott took it over & have had nothing but good things to say about Holly & the staff, Scott himself. They have always performed with professionalism & go the extra mile to help. DT"
Profile photo of Kim Sheppard

Kim Sheppard

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Each time I have contacted the office, every staff member is professional, personable and knowledgeable. Promptly responds to every question and I am so happy I made the switch, not just to State Farm, but specifically this office. I am very appreciative of how well they manage each of my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Andrew Wecht

Andrew Wecht

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team with friendly and responsive service. Thanks!"