Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Scott McGrew

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Scott McGrew

5 out of 5 (259 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Kinney

John Kinney

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very happy with the service that we have received at Scott McGrew's State Farm agency. They have helped us and other family members in our extended family on a wide variety of issues spanning much more than a decade."
Profile photo of Brian Wessner

Brian Wessner

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with Scott's team for a long time. Whenever we need their help, they are there for us, often going above and beyond on our behalf. Wouldn't go with anyone else."
Profile photo of Teron Owens

Teron Owens

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been very helpful to me and my family. I appreciate that State Farm, Holly and team, have been very kind to my family and me."
Profile photo of Derek Haywood

Derek Haywood

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Asiye Chabuk

Asiye Chabuk

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very polite and customer service is excellent. Efficient, detail oriented people and the price is reasonable. I am very happy that I made a good choice by this agency."
Profile photo of Jack McFarland

Jack McFarland

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Scott and Hans did a fabulous job helping me out with my search for an auto and home insurance policy. Everything was very easy and they helped me out substantially on getting a much lower premium."
Profile photo of tyrone stinnette

tyrone stinnette

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very easy, and upfront"
Profile photo of Matthew Holly

Matthew Holly

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of C Schreck

C Schreck

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are very happy to be new clients! Hans Sliter was prompt, knowledgeable and easy to work with. And our coverage is better at a better price than we had before. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of Zack Swerdloff

Zack Swerdloff

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for 10+ years now and they always bend over backwards to help in any way they can. I have always been very impressed and use them for all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Stephanie Trussell

Stephanie Trussell

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kendra was very informative, professional, and truly caring! I would highly recommend her services."
Profile photo of Vangela Lawson

Vangela Lawson

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The greatest and the best service I have ever had. Fifteen plus years doing business with the Scott McGrew team. Thank you for your service. 🙌🙌🙌🙌"
Profile photo of Paula Mee

Paula Mee

April 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leon Billie

Leon Billie

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"From start to finish Kim and Holly were very helpful. This process was very smooth."
Profile photo of Mr. Incredible

Mr. Incredible

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I insured everything that I owned with Scott, his policies are affordable and the services are incredible."
Profile photo of Sessy Hazzard

Sessy Hazzard

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks so much to Holly Holsonbake for being so prompt with my business COI requests. She goes above and beyond to get you the information you need!"
Profile photo of Kristen McMahon

Kristen McMahon

March 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer for several years and have always received quick, courteous, and professional help when needed. I also appreciate the caring feel that I receive at the office and feel like I am a valued customer, not a number in the system."
Profile photo of David Thompson

David Thompson

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with this office since Scott took it over & have had nothing but good things to say about Holly & the staff, Scott himself. They have always performed with professionalism & go the extra mile to help. DT"
Profile photo of Kim Sheppard

Kim Sheppard

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Andrew Wecht

Andrew Wecht

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great team with friendly and responsive service. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Charles Quinn

Charles Quinn

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Scott has got a great team. Hans is the best. I’ve worked with him for many many years and have become very good friends. The rest of the staff are very helpful and great to work with also."
Profile photo of Bryan Green

Bryan Green

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amelia and the team made it so easy to get a quote and they were so knowledgeable about the insurance offerings for my auto and home!"
Profile photo of Michelle Dwyer Gerlowski

Michelle Dwyer Gerlowski

October 22, 2021

5  out of  5